For the Photographers & Curious

Canon AE-1 Program with 50mm 1.4 S.S.C.

Camera used: Canon 7D & 24-70L @ 70mm – Settings: 5sec / f18 / ISO 100 – 1 flash behind & 1 LED to camera left.

Often when I see a photo I like I wonder what camera & lens were used and what settings the photographer had set. With this in mind I have decided to add this information with each photo I post on here. You will find the information directly under the each photo. This information is easy enuf to find if you know where to look, but this will just make it a little easier.

10 comments

  1. Stock Photography Daily · January 1, 2013

    That’s always helpful. Thanks :)!

  2. Boomdeeadda · January 5, 2013

    This couldn’t have come across my path at a better time. I just got a new camera and I’m over my head…but eager to figure it out…btw…hello neighbor, HA

    • Rob Moses · January 5, 2013

      Hey that’s great you got a new camera! If you every have any questions feel free to ask me πŸ˜‰

      • Boomdeeadda · January 5, 2013

        Wow, fantastic…you may regret that offer, Ha Thanks Rob.

      • Rob Moses · January 5, 2013

        Haha no problem πŸ˜‰

  3. Denver Art Matters · January 9, 2013

    Are you interested in a guest blog post on Denver Art Matters? Share your insights thru photography on urban landscapes, street people, graffiti.

    • Rob Moses · January 9, 2013

      Hey Jan, Ya sure! That would be fun πŸ™‚ Shoot me and email with some details on what you had in mind and whatever other info you think I will need. You can get me at robmosesphoto@gmail.com.

  4. mr.e · January 10, 2013

    Wow, an AE-1. That camera got me back into photography back in 1980. But mine wasn’t the Program model.

    • Rob Moses · January 10, 2013

      Hey that’s great! Ya the AE-1 is awesome! Such a fun camera. I love those old film cameras. They just look so cool and fun to use πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

