Robin – Short & Sweet

Haha Ok, if you have read this blog for the past few weeks then you might find this interview a little amusing. I’ll leave it at that for now and fill you in on who exactly Robin is after the interview. Some of you more clever people might be able to guess who she might be. Here is what Robin had to say.

Robin - People of Calgary - Rob Moses Photography
Camera: Canon 1DiiN & 50L – Settings: 1/25th // f1.2 // ISO 800

1. Where are you from?
Calgary.

2. Have you lived here all your life?
No. (Robin is originally from Nova Scotia, Canada)

3. Do you like living in Calgary?
Yes I do.

4. What do you like to do for fun?
I like to mountain bike.

5. If you had to describe Calgary to some one, what would you say?
It’s a friendly place to meet friendly people.

6. Have you ever ridden a horse?
Yes. 

7. Anything you’d like to add?
No.

So if that interview sounded a little familiar there are two reasons for that. One, it contains only a selection of the standard questions (interview took place before I decided to switch up the format a bit) and two, it had the exact same vibe as the “Quick Answer Kris” interview. Funny thing is, Robin is Kris’s girlfriend! haha. I found the similarities in answering style rather amusing 🙂

Thanks Robin!

*It should be noted that this picture does Robin no justice.

7 comments

  1. Boomdeeadda · February 20, 2013

    I thought Robin’s photo turned out really nice, beautiful smile. I’ve always wanted to travel to our eastern coast but we always seem to be going south in the winter. I guess I’ll have to wait till the Mr retires.

    • Rob Moses · February 20, 2013

      Ah thanks Kelly! Ya I want to go check it out that way too! Badly, one of these days 🙂

  2. coyotero2112 · February 20, 2013

    Rob, hadn’t heard from you in a while. Thought you’d gone off to re-discover the North Pole, or the South Pole, or Medicine Hat. Been missing The People of…
    Did a Rob Moses-inspired post, an interview of me. Got kind of weird, in a Groucho Marx sort of way. Don’t disappear on me.
    Later…

    • Rob Moses · February 20, 2013

      Haha hey buddy! Ya sorry for the laps in posts. I had some family come into town to visit over that last week and I was also working on updating my photography website. So things have been a little busy around here. I’ll be hitting the street this week sometime to get another interview :). Oh and I’ll check out your interview tonight 😉 Thanks for stopping by!

  3. Graffiti Lux and Murals · February 20, 2013

    Robyn is gorgeous!!! (Great pic of her or not!) Thanks for interviewing another neat person from Calgary!

  4. CRAVE Beauty · February 25, 2013

    I think she looks plenty gorgeous on this picture. 🙂

Leave a Reply

