That Shaw TV Calgary Thing

Hey guys (& gals), here is that Shaw TV thing I mentioned in the last couple posts! It was produced by Shiva Jahanshah (@ShivaJahanshah). We filmed this at the Core shopping centre downtown in Calgary. For people who have never been here, it is just what it sounds like, the major shopping centre in the downtown core :). We started off with a little interview and then they had do my thing and talk to some strangers. I think I sound a little weird in the very beginning, but what are ya gonna do haha.

Thank you so much for putting that together Shiva! We gotta get you on here one of these days ;).

Thanks for stopping by, Rob

13 comments

  1. kirkistan · March 31, 2014

    This is terrific! I applaud your bravery in stopping people. I love the reason you are doing this, Way to go!

  2. Leslie Welsh Robinson · March 31, 2014

    This is great! You made me want to visit Calgary 🙂

    • Rob Moses · March 31, 2014

      Ah cool! You should, I’ll show you around 🙂

  3. Rob Moses · April 14, 2014

    Reblogged this on Rob Moses Photography.

  4. emeraldwake · April 29, 2014

    HELP !!!
    Hello friend , today WordPress delete my pfofile, with no reason, please help me friend, what should i do,i dont know what is going on , BLESS

  5. Nicky Skeete · May 31, 2014

    Nice job Rob! I wish I had your confidence.
    I like that you said you don’t want everyone to be perfect.

    • Rob Moses · June 1, 2014

      Thank you Nicky :). I’m sure you got it in you, sometimes you just have to push your self a little bit further than your comfort zone ;).

  6. Resa · July 15, 2014

    Great video! Keep going!

    • Rob Moses · September 28, 2014

      Ok, it’s been ages, but I’m back on it! haha.

  7. Resa · September 28, 2014

    “lol” I’m back on it, too! 🙂

  8. therobbrizzell · October 10, 2014

    Mr. Rob Moses — you are the coolest! Your photography is always top notch and this is a cool project. Great suit too =)

Leave a Reply

